Badfish Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0011 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 11 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 11 recommendations
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
LM

Lia M

November 1, 2023
Trip taken November 1, 2023

Captain Daniel Powell is hands down the best fishing guide in Sneads Ferry, NC! I booked a trip with Badfish Fishing Charters, and it exceeded all my expectations. Captain Powell's passion for fishing is contagious, and his knowledge of black sea bass habits is unparalleled. What sets him apart is his ability to cater to all skill levels – whether you're a seasoned angler or a first-timer, Captain Powell ensures a memorable experience for everyone. The boat is equipped with the latest technology, and he taught us some cutting-edge techniques that really paid off. Thanks to Captain Powell, I had an incredible day on the water, reeling in some impressive catches. If you're looking for a fishing adventure, Captain Daniel Powell is the guy to go with!

Read More
MH

Matt Hixon

July 27, 2023
Trip taken July 27, 2023

Been on many charters and hands down this was the best. Brought my 9 year old daughter and the captain and mate made sure she had the best time possible.

ER

Eric Robel

July 26, 2023
Trip taken July 26, 2023

The 40+ Mahi we caught in like 10 minutes. great captain and mate.

img
JS

Jonathan Spivey

July 8, 2023
Trip taken July 8, 2023

Went out with Captain Dan and Zach for a 1/2 day and ended up catching more than a lot of full days I’ve been on in the past. Dan was extremely knowledgeable and made sure we had a great time. Will definitely be booking again in the future and would say 5 star all the way. Thanks again Captain Dan and Zach!

Read More
JC

James Crawford

July 6, 2023
Trip taken July 6, 2023

Awesome Charter Experience, I highly recommend and will only use Captain Daniel for future Charters!!

KS

Katelyn Sessoms

June 18, 2023
Trip taken June 18, 2023

Daniel & Zack were great! It was our first time deep sea fishing & they not only gave us peace of mind as first timers, but got us on some BIG fish! Came back with more than enough fish to feed an army! Fun time! Will definitely be booking again!

Read More
RP

Randy Putman

June 10, 2023
Trip taken June 10, 2023

Awesome day! Really worked hard getting fish! Switched from trolling to bottom fishing when the bite turned off with the dolphins? Can’t wait to do it again!

SJ

Steve Johnson

April 25, 2023
Trip taken April 25, 2023

Captain Dan is the best bottom fishing Captain you will find period. He will put you on fish and will take the time to explain how to catch the species you want from Bigger fish like Grouper/Amberjacks to the smaller box filling fish like snapper, sea bass and triggerfish. If you want to fill your freezer-give him a call.

Read More
VR

Vance Rawlings-Matters

April 25, 2023
Trip taken April 25, 2023

Great Capt. and crew will put you on the fish.

HJ

Herb Jerread

January 28, 2023
Trip taken January 28, 2023

Always a cooler full of fish, but more importantly, a great time with an incredible captain and team! Don’t hesitate to go get some blood on the deck!

MS

Mark Scales

November 20, 2022
Trip taken November 20, 2022

This is by far the best charter around! If you want to go fishing with friends this is the boat! The captain Dan is amazing and has sooo much experience. The first mate AKA the deck boss is the most passionate dude I’ve ever met, he wants you to make memories! Love these guys and will only fish with them!

Read More
imgimgimg

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Discover the Hidden Gem of Snead's Ferry & Topsail Fishing Charters

About Badfish Fishing Charters Business Reviews


At Badfish Fishing Charters, our commitment to providing unparalleled fishing experiences is not just a promise but a reality echoed by the excitement and satisfaction of our guests. Immerse yourself in the thrill of five-star reviews and glowing feedback from delighted anglers who have embarked on our Topsail fishing charters and North Carolina fishing adventures. From the captivating waters of Sneads Ferry to the depths of exhilarating deep-sea fishing trips, our guests rave about the expert guidance, exciting catches, and the sheer joy that permeates every moment of their fishing escapades. Join the chorus of satisfied fishermen, as Badfish Fishing Charters transforms ordinary fishing outings into extraordinary memories that linger long after the trip is over. Your next fishing adventure awaits – discover the magic of Sneads Ferry, NC, with us!.


Badfish Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Sneads Ferry Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Charles Creek, Biglins Creek.